Taking a Pause from Blogging

Asalam Alaykum everyone, how are you doing? As you might have noticed I haven’t updated my blog lately. There are actually many things going on in life right now. I don’t even think so many things happened at once at the same time earlier in my life lol.

So what has been keeping me busy?

  1. My son was circumcised. He is doing fine now running, playing, being happy.
  2. He will be going to school for the first time, so we are preparing all that.
  3. I am pursuing my studies to become an English teacher, classes will start in August.
  4. I was looking for a flat near to university and this at the very last time. Alhamdulillah I got one.
  5. Not to forget all the amount of official papers that come with all the above mentioned events

So for some time I don’t think my blog will be updated but I will still be active in checking out other blogs and interacting with my friends in sh Allah.

Have a nice day and see you soon.

One thought on “Taking a Pause from Blogging

Leave a Reply

