Not Active (Once again) :D

https://i0.wp.com/girlygifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/114.gifHey everyone, how are you doing? I hope you are fine and if you are going through difficulties may Allah help you go through :). Hmmm I have not been very active ( I know, I know once again ). Buuuut time just flies so fast, I have the impression that now the duration of a week is no longer equal to seven days but rather four days. There are timesΒ  I try to check out what’s going on on wordpress but I end up running away because there are manyyyyy articles.

I think what I should do is to dedicate two days per week for wordpress maybe that will help in sh Allah. Or if anyone has some tips on how he/she manageΒ  his/her time on wordpress, you are more than welcome to share it with me because I very often end up panicking.

 

 

See you soon and have an awesome week enddd.

P.S. My sunday will be spent as below πŸ˜€

https://i2.wp.com/girlygifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/832.gifhttps://i1.wp.com/girlygifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/803.gifhttps://i1.wp.com/girlygifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/822.gif 7981

 

8 thoughts on “Not Active (Once again) :D

  1. πŸ˜… nice post, Sister!
    Sorry I don’t have any idea for you, because…. I’m like you. Sometimes I post here every weekend, and whenever I have time. πŸ˜‰ Actually I don’t have many times for blogging now. My blog is like my diary…. My personal diary! Happy weekend, sis!

    • Asalam Alaykum sister, awwww thank you for your visit. And sorry that I didnt come to your blog, in sh Allah I will do it. I am curious to see what you have written β™₯ I hope you had an awesome eid

      • Wa’alaikum salam, my sister! 😍 No problem at all, Sis. I understand everyone has activity. I too, I rare to visit other blogs, πŸ˜‰
        When I had many times I was so lazy to update my blog (it isn’t good). But, I could post when I got small break at school. πŸ˜ƒ Sis, you should teach me how to post the animations like those. Promise me, please that you’ll tell me about that! ✌

      • Posting those kind of animation is very easy sister. You need to find a website with those pictures (let me know if you need one)

        Write your text, and just copy these pictures from their website and paste these wherever you want in your text πŸ™‚

        If you need more help about this, tell mee

      • Oh I see, thank you Sister. Insha’Allah if I have many times. It’s hard to post regularly as I did. πŸ˜€ Sorry for late, sis..

  2. Loved those pictures πŸ˜‚ so cute, but so accurate!
    Umm I just go through them everyday, like in the morning it takes me about ten to fifteen minutes to read them all. I only post when I have an idea so that works for me!
    Hope your Eid was lovely πŸ™‚

    • Thank you for having shared your tips, Alhmdulillah my Eid was nice even though my son just spent the day crying lol

    • Wow in 10 to 15 minutes you can read all the blogs? Amazing!!! Alhamdulillah my Eid was lovely, only problem: my son kept crying whenever he did not see me next to him ahahaha.

Leave a Reply

