Belated Eid Mubarak / Ramadan News

Enxkjgs7

Asalam Alaykum my dear friends. Sorry for being late in wishing you Eid Mubarak. I hope it went well and that you enjoyed time with family or friends. I know some people who spent Eid alone, this is sad I could never imagine that such a thing could happen šŸ˜¦ It also makes me realize that not every muslim on earth could buy new clothes or shoes. Some kids could not get gifts, some muslim family could not afford a meal or spend Eid under a shelter.

But I know that Allah is Just and in sh Allah better things awaits such people šŸ™‚ My dear brothers and sisters, let us not forget them, we can help the ummah by making a donation or simply praying for them. Many people think that duas will change nothing to their situations but this is wrong. When duas are from the heart and when they are sincere, they can change the world. I believe duas when being constant, regular, honest and sincere they always come true.

Now I am changing the topic and going back to Ramadhan. Alhamdulillah it was far better than last year. I could read Qur’an regularly, pray some Tarawih, do some dhikr and managed to pray with concentration. Last year was really horrible I did not know how to manage with my baby, my acts of ibadat and the household chores. The only thing is I spent less time blogging while I had the intention of sharing some knowledge related to Ramadhan but it’s not a big deal. Last thing I’d like to say is I really felt sad when I was into the last days of Ramadhan. I remember a sister who blogged on Ramadhan saying it is like a friend you had not seen for long and once you meet him/her you welcome him/her with a huge hug. So when Ramadhan went my heart was feeling low and sad.

However, I have learnt new things especially on how to manage Ramadhan. I wish to apply them for the next year in sh Allah. I will always bear in mind those who have hard time and whenever I can I will help them let it be in the form of duas, giving some of my time, giving money or food.

3 thoughts on “Belated Eid Mubarak / Ramadan News

  1. Eid Mubarak to you n your family my dear sis! May Allah accept our fasting! Ameen. šŸ˜

    PS: I missed you a lot! šŸ’–šŸ’—šŸ’

    • Amin. Me too I missed you sisterrr.Giving you a bigggggg hug** I hope you had a great Ramadhan and had a joyous Eid šŸ™‚

      • Thank you very much for your warm hugs, my dear sis! šŸ’– Alhamdulillah my Eid was good. You have read about my Eid in my latest post, sister! We were happy,, but my sister’s grandma couldn’t feel the happiness in that moment. I hope yours too, sister! šŸ’–šŸ’ŸšŸ’

Leave a Reply

