Ramadhan Mubarak my dear Friends !

Fxyyvcng

Asalam Alaykum everyone, I would like to start by wishing you all a blessed month of Ramadhan. May Allah help us reap as much rewards as possible. May this month be the time when we can purify our soul and body from bad habits, sins and ill emotions. May this month be the time when we forgive those who wronged us and ask forgiveness to those whom we have hurt.

Well, to help me get motivated during this month , I got the idea of writing down tips/knowledge I will find about Ramadhan. In fact, even though I am a Muslim I have a very poor knowledge about this month. It is more than refraining oneself from eating and drinking ; and that is what I want to know about. So every two/three days I will try to share on my blog what I learnt and I hope it will make me become more conscious of this blessed month. On the other hand, as I acquire these knowledge I will be able to strive in doing more acts of ibadat (worship) and to better myself in sh Allah.

https://i2.wp.com/mamietitine.m.a.pic.centerblog.net/6426afdb1e0b.gif

 

 

4 thoughts on “Ramadhan Mubarak my dear Friends !

Leave a Reply

