Sisters, How do you manage Ramadan with Children?

N1feii4q

Last year was the first Ramadan I spent as a mother and unfortunately it did not go well at all. This was the Ramadan when I had to manage between being a wife, a mother and trying to find time for acts of worship but I still did not find out how to do that properly.

That is why I am asking help from my sisters, please can you tell me how do you manage your days during the month of Ramadan while being a wife and mother? If you already have written a post about it, you can paste the link in the comment section. I really need your help so that this year I can get many rewards during the upcoming month of Ramadan.

2 thoughts on “Sisters, How do you manage Ramadan with Children?

    • Jazak Allah sister, I will read the article in sh Allah. I know the website Productive Muslim I had no idea that they had such kind of tips.

      May Allah reward you for helping a sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

