Had to change my theme!

Asalam alaykum everyone!!!! So yesterday I logged in to check my blog and to see how I could edit the header of my previous theme (I was using the nikita theme) to bring some peps in my blog but what did I notice??? My sidebar decided to disappear and went to hide in between some posts. I tried to fix this issue but I’m not a geek 😀

So I simply waved bye bye to my old Nikita theme and got welcomed this one called “Plane”. I like it because it changes from the dark colors I used in my previous theme. You know, I’m a dark colors lover because it reflects my mood. However I must admit that lighter colors are serene, peaceful and refreshing.

Ok, me chatter box stops talking. Have a nice day everyone. Love you all for the sake of Allah 🙂

N.B MAYBE IM TOO EXCITED BECAUSE SHOPPING TIME IS COMING!

Leave a Reply

