Prophetic Medicine and Organic Ingredients

bismillah-new-themeAsalam Alaykum peeps! Today I’d like to briefly talk about the need of going back to nature.

I live in a Western country so it is usual to use chemically made products because of all these firms that want to produce more so that its consumers consume more. However, many issues are derived from the chemical ingredients used in Western societies and one of them is HEALTH.

I used to apply beauty products such as Garnier and Neutrogena, they worked great before but recently my skin no longer respond to them. In addition to that, there are products which instead of helping you fight your skin issues, they decide that your face need more pimples, more irritations and what not!

On the other hand I just can’t stand medicine prescribed by docs. When I take them I act so much as if the world were about to endhence it conditions my body not to react to the healing properties of the medicaments. So I had enough and decided to look for an alternative to these chemical things and I found out so many natural remedies.

By the way, haven’t you noticed that from past years reknown beauty brands have included natural extracts to their products? Among them are  aloe vera, shea butter, avocado, argan oil, olive oil, and jojoba oil. Needless to say that it shows the recognition of the benefits one can get from natural plants.

https://i0.wp.com/i.imgbox.com/aERbQChp.gif

prophetic-medicine

Then, I got acquainted with prophetic medicine. I mean the treatments mentioned by Prophet Muhammad (Salallahu Alayhi wa Salam) to live a healthy life and one of them is the use of natural plants, seeds, etc… In sh Allah, in this blog I will share with you what I have learnt and I hope that you will find something helpful.

Let’s try to live differently to what we were conditioned to. In our society, many things are full of altered ingredients which are harmful to our health. Let’s say BYE to the fake things we are provided and let’s learn to find remedies that are clean and natural. (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

https://i0.wp.com/i.imgbox.com/aERbQChp.gif

May Allah keep you in the best of health and imaan.

Asalam Alaykum ✧˖° © Fateema Abdullah

One thought on “Prophetic Medicine and Organic Ingredients

Leave a Reply

