Ramadan Kareem

bismillah-new-themeramadan-blue

What a nice way to start this blog by wishing you all a blessed Ramadan. I know I am a bit late but not too late ya? At the time I am re-writing this entry (this is the entry where I originally wrote about prophetic medicine but I’ll do that later ok? -In sh Allah) it is already the fourth day of Ramadan!!! Ya Allah, times flies so faaaast. I am afraid of how the next generation of Muslims will be spending their life as year after year ,the duration of time is shrinking (scaring).

No time to do what we really want haan! After all, Allah (Subhanau wa Ta’ala) says:

51.56

And this is not what I dooo (−_−;) So one of my improvement will be to spend more time in performing acts of ibaadat rather than wasting time on futile things. To finish, below is a quranic verse about fasting:

2.183

See you soon for the next post which will be in sh Allah about prophetic medicine – (the post I stole for my Ramadan wishes (¬‿¬) . May Allah keep you in the best of health and imaan (faith). Ameen!

Asalam Alaykum ✧˖° © Fateema Abdullah

✧˖°
(−_−;)
(−_−;
(^v^)
One thought on “Ramadan Kareem

Leave a Reply

